Who’s Who?


Priest-in-Charge:    Rev’d Etienne van Blerk

The Vicarage, Porthrepta Road, Carbis Bay TR26 2LD  

phone_symbol_2-512 01736 796206

Lay Reader:     

Dr John Sell

St Anta Churchwardens:    

Mrs Marilyn Bowden  phone_symbol_2-512 01736 793221‬
Mr Mike Laramy phone_symbol_2-512 07512216044

St Uny Churchwardens: Vacant 

St Anta PCC:     See full list here

St Uny PCC:       See full list here

To contact us, please phone the priest or a churchwarden (see contact details above)

or use our Contact Us Form